Catch Up Post, Again.

It should come as no surprise that I ended up overwhelmed and forgot to blog. Again.

It should also come as no surprise that I intend to do something about it. Again.

What this means is the blog is getting an overhaul. Again. Are we sensing a theme?

The first part of this transition to a hopefully more productive, helpful blog will be a running review  of the revised ‘No Plot? No Problem!’ by Chris Baty. I’ll also try to keep my progress updated during Camp NaNoWriMo, and this session’s Abernath the griffin book. If I’m lucky, it will actually be the first book in series this time. There is always hope it will work as planned…

Which brings me to the part where I’m hoping for some input from anyone popping in.

There are a few themes of blog posts I could start with as the beginning of a more consistent schedule. I’d love to know what interests you most.

Would you like to see reviews of texts, fiction and nonfiction, books and other media?

Would you like to know the tips and tricks I’m learning and implementing? What’s worked for me and what hasn’t?

Would you like to know how I’m going about retraining my brain to do creative writing when pain and medication interfere?

Let me know in the comments what you’d like to see first.

Thank you for sticking with me, hopefully this time the processes I’m changing will work long term.

 

The Bunny and the Cat

Plot Bunny and Fluffy Cat are ready!

Leave a Reply

