In the Gods’ Hands: Day 11 – 14

I am, without doubt, one of the many who fall victim to Week 2 of NaNoWriMo. The problem, of course, isn’t about falling victim, it’s about being able to pick yourself up, get your head on straight, and go at the words again. Which, I haven’t been able to do since the start of the month. I keep saying ‘I’ll just catch up, I can write a lot of words, it’ll be no trouble’. Good one Procrastination Me!

Since I’ve missed so many days, I’m going to finish out the Week 2 pictures, and put another one up of the Week 3 dice so far. Hopefully, getting something up here will motivate me to actually start this crazy project. Here’s hoping, there are only so many days left to write, and so many hours in those days.

Day 11

Image

Day 12

Image

Day 13

Image

Day 14

Image

I will now go away and consider what the dice gods are saying to me, because I have to decipher what they mean and I could do with another cup of tea to deal with that. Or, I could do what my bunny did.

Image

Yup, pretty tempting right there…

One thought on “In the Gods’ Hands: Day 11 – 14

Leave a Reply

