In the Gods’ Hands: Day 7 and 8

So, I might have done that thing where the end of Week One ended up in a stumble and fall… I have done the dice, and some thinking, for the days that have gone between my last post and today, but I’m not going to bombarded this post with dice pictures. Mainly, because that’s just silly. There will just have to be some catching up in the pictures.

Day 7

The dice are cast again, getting new symbols

The dice are cast again, getting new symbols

Thankfully, I like those dice, and they have a bit to give me.

Day 8, and a smiling face!

Day 8, and a smiling face!

 

At this point, I would like to point out ghat I’ve managed to actually get some story to make sense! Well, I’ve managed to get up to Day 8 anyway.

I think once I’m caught up on the dice days, I might be able to put up a running synopsis. Maybe. Should the characters actually play…

Leave a Reply

