In the Gods’ Hands: Day 6

Just when I thought there would be nothing to the whole dice making a story happen, I rolled this…

20131106-151352.jpg

Now, it may not look like anything, but when I was talking about this world the day before NaNo, I decided that I was going to have giant sand turtles that ate people. And that top dice, that is a turtle.
Things are going to get complicated for Rand and Zeva, and by complicated I mean may involve some potentially deadly aquatic-desert life.
But there is a rainbow, so it has to end up okay, right? Here’s hoping so, I have another 24 days to go!

20131106-151746.jpg
My alarm clock this morning was a little fluffier than usual.

Leave a Reply

