In the Gods’ Hands: Day 5

Today, I managed to do the first little bit of scribbling to try and make sense of the story. Which is a pretty big thing for me to manage, considering.

The good thing was that it started to give me an idea about how things are going to look later on in the book. It looks nothing like I wanted it to, which upsets me a little since I only had one guiding theme going into this story, but it’ll work. The dice gods haven’t made a complete fool out of me that often. Outside of at the roleplaying table. Let’s not talk about that…

Instead, here is today’s dice offering!

Day 5, and the dice gods seem to have a real thing for talking... My guess is there is going to be a lot of exposition going on.

Day 5, and the dice gods seem to have a real thing for talking… My guess is there is going to be a lot of exposition going on.

These have had a nice thematic continuation through the days, and I like that the new symbols are slowly coming in and aren’t completely replacing anything I have had before. Now it’s just a matter of making them make sense.

Hopefully plot bunny will help me!

I think the plot went this way!

I think the plot went this way!

Leave a Reply

