‘In the Gods’ Hands’ Day 2

Day Two and I have some talking to do. Well, actually, mainly sleep and Thesis and I need to chat, but that’s not the point.
I am yet to put fingers to keys with this story, but I am still looking for answers in the runes!

20131103-115343.jpg
What that means, I am yet to puzzle out.
I have to start soon though, or I’ll lose all the momentum if Week One and end up trudging through Week Two fighting the Blank Page Demon.
However, cute things make it better!

20131103-115556.jpg
I wonder if my characters can have a desert rabbit…

Leave a Reply

